krotreference.blogg.se

Bluebuds x pairing pc
Bluebuds x pairing pc









I've ran into problems with my headphones and got replacments within a reasonable amount of time. I'm going to start by saying that Jaybird as a company has fantastic customer service. In case you want to see a video review, search youtube for "Jaybird Real time Review" and my video should be first on the list. Moving forward, I am definitely gonna be cautious when purchasing products from un established brands as compared to established brands. You will find that sound quality is above average. Device's ability to track my runs, is outstanding. Update: Sony B trainers are proving to be a excellent product. Will keep this review updated on the durability of the sonys. Pricewise this product is definitely worth it. At S$350.00, it has a gps, hr monitior amongst other sensors. I am now rocking sony b trainer, which is supposed to be "sweatproof". Replacements may be easy in the US, but certainly not so in other countries. Not gonna try my luck with "sweat resistant" headsets anymore.Īt this price point, I don't get the company's business model, which is to keep supplying it's customers with replacement units, knowing that's products will fail. But given the durability, this product is certainly not worth it.

bluebuds x pairing pc

Don't get me wrong, audio quality is one of the best out there, when it comes to bluetooth headsets. Now for something that costs more then S$100, i expected some form of reliability from it. After 4 runs, the headset died on me again. Took it back to the warrenty center, managed to convince the warrenty center manager to replace my bluebuds x with a bluebuds x2. I was beginning to think that the sweat could have gotten into the device somehow.

bluebuds x pairing pc

#Bluebuds x pairing pc Pc#

This time i took additional care when charging the headphone, using my pc (low amperage) to charge the headset. Went to the local warrenty center, had it exchanged for a new pair. I could "charge" it, but headset died almost immediately when i switched it on. I am not sure whether it was a sweat related issue or a battery issue, but my first pair failed on me within 2 months. Bought a set of bluebuds x in January 2015 ins Singapore at roughly S$230.00.









Bluebuds x pairing pc